Google+ Followers

Google+ Followers

Sunday, May 22, 2011

All Come in Color -Abstract and Figurative Painting by Local Argentine Artists-

All Come in Color -Abstract and Figurative Painting by Local Argentine Artists-

thursday, may 14 - friday, june 10 - 3-5 pm
On view

-----
Participating Artists
Rosana Azar rosanaazar.com
Rosana Bruno rosanabrunoart.blogspot.com
Luis Corchon luiscorchon.blogspot.com
Felisa Federman felisafederman.com
Alfredo Ratinoff alfredoratinoff.com
Fabián H. Ríos Rubino fabianhriosrubino.com
Claudia Samper claudiasamper.com
Wanda Wainsten wandawainsten.com

-----

Embassy of Argentina1600 New Hampshire Ave, NW
Washington DC 20008
map
(M) Dupont Circle
embassyofargentina.us

No comments:

Post a Comment