Sunday, January 03, 2010

Sculpture Now 2010 at Edison Place Gallery

January 5 to February 12, 2010

Opening Reception:
Friday, Friday, January 8, 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Gallery Talk by juror Ryan Hill: January 9, 2pm

Karen Bondarchuk, Leah Frankel, Kerry Furlani, Tom Greaves, Jason Haber, Ray Hau, Leila Holtsman, James Mallos, Bill Moore, Elena Patino, Mike Shaffer, John Simpkins-Camp, Erwin Timmers, Patricia Tinajero, Elizabeth Whiteley, and Alice Yutzy.

702 Eighth Street, NW
(between G and H streets)
Washington, DC 20001

Gallery Hours:
Tuesday -- Friday, noon - 4 pm
Saturday, Jan 9 and 30, noon - 4 pm
Admission is free.

“Sculpture Now 2010” is the Washington Sculptors Group’s annual member exhibit. The Washington Sculptors Group is a non-profit corporation founded in 1984.

Washington Sculptors Group
P.O. Box 42534
Washington, DC 20015


No comments:

Post a Comment