Monday, April 20, 2009

52 O Street Open Studios

Saturday & Sunday
April 25 - 26, 2009

THE 52 O STREET STUDIOS community hosts this Open Studio for a rare peak into their process and creative influences. Meet the artists and discuss their work over refreshments, music and interactive activities.

artists include:
    Stevens Jay Carter Dean Hutchison
    Matthew Scott Davis Rebecca Kallem
    Department of Furniture Micheline Klagsbrun
    DJ Natty Boom Raye Leith
    Adam Eig Michael Mansfield
    Thom Flynn Kendall Nordin
    Cianne Fragione Holly & Ashlee Temple
    Gallie Hendricks Lisa Marie Thalhammer
    Andrea Haffner Gabriel Thy
    Peter e. Harper Ben Tolman
    Matt Hollis The Tuesday Night Group
    Andy Holtin Zach Vaughn

No comments:

Post a Comment