Saturday, July 04, 2009

Sondheim Artscape Prize: 2009 Finalists / June 20–August 16, 2009

The Janet & Walter Sondheim Artscape Prize Award Ceremony

Saturday, July 11, 7 p.m.

The Baltimore Museum of Art
10 Art Museum Drive

Galleries Open 6 p.m.
Award Ceremony 7 p.m.
Reception 7:30–9 p.m.

2009 Finalists
Baltimore Development Cooperative, Baltimore, MD
Leslie Furlong, Baltimore, MD
Ryan Hackett, Kensington, MD
Jessie Lehson, Baltimore, MD
Molly Springfield, Washington, DC
Karen Yasinsky, Baltimore, MD

Images left to right from top: Baltimore Development Cooperative, Jessie Lehson, Karen Yasinsky, Ryan Hackett, Leslie Furlong, Molly Springfield

RSVP by Tuesday, July 7
to Margo Wright 410-752-8632 or mwright[at]

Presented by the Baltimore Office of Promotion & The Arts in partnership with The Baltimore Museum of Art · 10 Art Museum Drive Baltimore, MD · 21218 · Open Wed-Sun · 443.573.1700

The 2009 Janet & Walter Sondheim Prize is made possible in part by grants from The Abell Foundation, Alex. Brown Charitable Foundation, Anonymous, Charlesmead Foundation, Ellie Dankert, France-Merrick Foundation, Hecht-Levi Foundation, Legg Mason, Chuck and Amy Newhall, The Henry & Ruth Blaustein Rosenberg Foundation, Under Armour Baltimore Marathon/Corrigan Sports Enterprises, and Whiting-Turner Contracting Company.

No comments:

Post a Comment