Saturday, June 23, 2007

Artscape Announces The 2007 Janet & Walter Sondheim Prize

at The Baltimore Museum of Art, 10 Art Museum Drive

Richard Cleaver ~ Frank Hallam Day ~ Eric Dyer ~ Geoff Grace ~ Gabriel Martinez ~ Tony Shore ~ Karen Yasinsky

Reception, Friday, July 13, 5:30-8pm
Award Announcement, 7pm

The Exhibition Of The Finalists Will Be At The BMA
June 23-August 5, 2007

RSVP, Margot Wright, 410-752-8632,

No comments:

Post a Comment